Current Lab Members

Current Lab Photo

Garrett Kimble

Research Intern

Prostaglandin regulation of nuclear actin

Nicole Green

Postdoctoral Fellow

Prostaglandin signaling and stem cells

Michelle Giedt

Postdoctoral Fellow

Uncovering the connections between Jabba and Pxt

michelle-giedt@uiowa.edu

Dan Kelpsch

Graduate Student

Nuclear actin – uncovering its functions

Low-dose aspirin and lung cancer

daniel-kelpsch@uiowa.edu

Emily Fox

Graduate Student

Prostaglandin regulation of the invasive, collective Border cell migration

emily-fox@uiowa.edu

Maureen Lamb

Graduate Student

Defining the roles of Fascin in the invasive, collective migration of the border cells

maureen-lamb@uiowa.edu

Kelsey Anliker

Undergraduate

Fascin regulates border cell migration

kelsey-anliker@uiowa.edu

Nicole Koenigsman

Undergraduate

Uncovering the role of Exportin 6 in fertility and aging

nicole-koenigsman@uiowa.edu

Emma Meador

Undergraduate

Uncovering the role of Importin 9 in fertility and aging

emma-meador@uiowa.edu